Character Flaws

It’s sad, I know. Everything is, all the time. Depression does that I guess, but reality is worse. I ask myself if I could have my dream guy, if I’d still want you, the way I do. With all your character flaws, my everyday bipolar crisis, fighting with you, fighting with ourseves. “You choose the love you think you deserve” but, I don’t know if thats true. I didnt really choose at all. I didn’t ask to give a shit. I wasn’t begging for you when shit happened. But here I am. Falling over and over and over amist my downward spiral, ectacy laced coma, an overdose of serotonin. Yeah, falling for you over and over, character flaws and all. 

Leave a Reply

