Rotten Candy 💋🍬

It took me so long to tempt myself to touch your skin, and now that ive done it I realize ive made a mistake. I wanted to taste your lips one last time and so I did. You’re my heroin and I’ll never get enough. The best tounge I ever tasted, the best hands I’ve ever held by far are yours. Now I don’t even want to shower. No, just so your fingertips can linger on my skin awhile longer. You have to love me as I stand in pieces or not at all and it’s painful for me, like its painful for you. We can rot out eachothers insides like the sweetest candy. Because even if I fall apart I’m not going anywhere. I’d rather your sweetness wither me away.
– Lemon Ghost

One thought on “Rotten Candy 💋🍬

Leave a Reply

